Animals, The - House Of The Rising Sun
01. I´m Crying
02. House of the Rising Sun
03. Boom Boom
04. I´m Mad Again
05. Bring It On Home To Me
06. We´ve Gotta Get Out Of This Place
01. Stopry of Bo Diddle
02. How You´ve Changed
03. Bright Lights Big City
04. Roadrunner
05. Worried Life Blues
06. It´s my Life